Contact Us: 1300 268 986    
Contact Us

Contact Us

Please call your nearest office to speak with one of our expert HR professionals or alternatively complete one of the below forms and your local regional manager will contact you shortly.

Clients Workforce Solutions Enquiry Form    Candidates Register & Upload Resume Form

Queensland

Brisbane (Head Office)

Lvl 4, 50 McDougall St 
Milton QLD 4064
PH: 1300 268 986
FAX: 07 3367 3736
info@laboursolutions.com.au

Dalby

133 Cunningham Street,
Dalby QLD 4405
PH: 07 4662 2408
FAX: 07 4662 2672
dalby@laboursolutions.com.au

Emerald

2 Gregory Hwy
Emerald, QLD 4720
PH: 07 4991 0400
FAX: 07 4991 0499
emerald@laboursolutions.com.au

Goondiwindi

143 Marshall St
Goondiwindi QLD 4390
PH: 07 4671 0325
FAX: 07 4671 0125
goondiwindi@laboursolutions.com.au

Mackay

165 Nebo Rd
Mackay, QLD 4740
PH: 07 4914 2749
FAX: 07 914 2750
mackay@laboursolutions.com.au

Toowoomba

PH:1300 268 986 
FAX: 07 4638 7370
toowoomba@laboursolutions.com.au

Townsville

PH:1300 268 986 
FAX: 07 4755 2635
townsville@laboursolutions.com.au

St George

Thallon Road
St George QLD 4487
PH:07 4625 1200
MOB: 0418 534 865


 

Safety

If you have any safety concerns please contact your local office immediately or submit a Safety Report
safety@laboursolutions.com.au

Payroll

For Payroll enquiries please contact our payroll team.
paysupport@laboursolutions.com.au

All other enquiries please contact your local office.

 

New South Wales

Sydney

Level 19, 99 Walker Street
North Sydney NSW 2060
PH: 1300 268 986
FAX: 02 9012 0629
sydney@laboursolutions.com.au

Ropes Crossing

Cnr Susannah Drive & Forrester Road
Ropes Crossing NSW 2760
PO BOX 18, St Marys
NSW 1790
PH: 02 9673 6598
FAX: 02 9673 2438
westsydney@laboursolutions.com.au

Moree

127A Balo Street
Moree, NSW 2400
PH: 0418 606 837

Narrabri

PO Box 987
Narrabri NSW 2390
Or Street Address:
60 Maitland Street
Narrabri NSW 2390
PH: 02 6792 6283
FAX: 02 6792 6293
narrabri@laboursolutions.com.au

Tamworth

498-500 Armindale Rd
Nemingha, NSW 2340
PH: 02 5711 1885
FAX: 02 5711 1888
tamworth@laboursolutions.com.au


 

Victoria

Melbourne

PH: 1300 268 986
FAX: 03 8682 9088

melbourne@laboursolutions.com.au

Mildura

Shop 2/51 Deakin Ave
Mildura, VIC 3500
PH: 03 5002 0450
FAX: 03 5002 0451
mildura@laboursolutions.com.au

Shepparton

23 Nixon Street
Shepparton, VIC 3630
PH: 03 5814 3220
FAX: 03 5814 3230

 


 

Western Australia

Perth

Level 5, 2 Mill Street
Perth WA 6000
PH:1300 268 986
perth@laboursolutions.com.au